Select Page

Murder 101(on demand)–How to engage your students with a murder mystery.

Murder 101(on demand)–How to engage your students with a murder mystery.

$24.95

Thursday, December 13 @ 4:30p PT/5:30p MT/6:30p CT/7:30p ET
(approximately 1.5 hours)

Is the ordinary getting boring for your students? Do your students like mayhem and intrigue? Do you enjoy a good murder mystery? Then this webinar is for you! In an hour and a half, I will teach you how you can create your own murder mystery in your classroom and engage your students like never before.

And for those of you who teach Spanish (French will be available before the end of the year), you can add on for just $10 my already-created murder mystery with everything you need to commit murder in your classroom (teddy bear and crime-scene props excluded).

Murder Mystery Lesson & Handouts

Complete lesson plans and handouts for Murder Mystery

Purchase this product now and earn 25 Points!

Description

Previously Recorded
(1 hour)

Is the ordinary getting boring for your students? Do your students like mayhem and intrigue? Do you enjoy a good murder mystery? Then this webinar is for you! In an hour and a half, I will teach you how you can create your own murder mystery in your classroom and engage your students like never before.

And for those of you who teach Spanish (French will be available before theĀ end of the year), you can add on for just $10 my already-created murder mystery with everything you need to commit murder in your classroom (teddy bear and crime-scene props excluded).

Pin It on Pinterest